Blog Tours | Weekend Blitz, Xpresso Tours

BOOK BLITZ| SIDETRACKED

SidetrackedLauren AlstenPublished by: Changeling PressPublication date: December 31st 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Librarian Allison Callahan, aka “Encyclopedia Allie,” has always loved her steadfast and dependable best friend Dane. She’s just never admitted it to anyone, including herself. But Dane keeps trying to kiss her, and it’s changing their relationship status from friend-zone to danger-zone.… Continue reading BOOK BLITZ| SIDETRACKED

Blog Tours | Weekend Blitz, Xpresso Tours

BOOK BLITZ | HOW TO COWBOY

How to CowboyJennie Marts(Creedence Horse Rescue, #3)Published by: Sourcebooks CasablancaPublication date: December 28th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes A heroine looking for a fresh start Leaning on each… Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | HOW TO COWBOY

Blog Tours | Weekend Blitz, Xpresso Tours

BOOK BLITZ | IMPERFECT

ImperfectHolly CarrPublication date: August 2nd 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense She isn’t looking for love. He’s running from it.A workplace crush is supposed to be light-hearted. Frivolous, even. Just some daydream inspiration to make the hours go faster, or to fill in twenty boring minutes.Sam isn’t ready to develop actual feelings for someone. Not with… Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | IMPERFECT

Blog Tours | Weekend Blitz, Xpresso Tours

BOOK BLITZ | CRUEL PRINCESS

Cruel PrincesJillian Frost(Princes of Devil’s Creek, #1)Publication date: December 29th 2021Genres: Adult, Dark Romance, Reverse Harem, Romance I hate the princes of Devil’s Creek.Luca, Bastian, Marcello, and Damian.For most of my life, no one wanted me… not until they needed me. Turns out I’m the lost heiress to a multi-billion dollar fortune and a pawn… Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | CRUEL PRINCESS

Blog Tours | Weekend Blitz, Xpresso Tours

BOOK BLITZ| PHANTOM

PhantomHarley Wylde(Devil’s Boneyard MC)Publication date: December 24th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Charisma — My mother died when I was a teen. My dad had never been in the picture, and I ended up in the system. When the high school quarterback took advantage, no one believed me. Then I landed in true hell… my foster… Continue reading BOOK BLITZ| PHANTOM