SERIES BLITZ | THE ARCHER BROTHERS

The Archer Brothers SeriesHeidi McLaughlinPublication date: May 20th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance The Archer BrothersHere with Me A mission gone wrongChoose Me Brothers torn apartSave Me A race against timeHere with Us A new beginningChoose Us A life changing decision Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play — … Continue reading SERIES BLITZ | THE ARCHER BROTHERS

BOOK BLITZ | FALSE ILLUSIONS

False IllusionsJennifer Youngblood(Honeysuckle Island, #4)Publication date: May 10th 2022Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Is he the answer to her troubles or an intoxicating illusion that could turn deadly?Single mom Olivia Burkhart struggles to rebuild her life after the murder of her fiancé, Brent Allen, a deputy on Honeysuckle Island. She vows to never get involved with … Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | FALSE ILLUSIONS

BOOK BLITZ | THE MEMORY KEEPER OF KYIV

The Memory Keeper of KyivErin LittekenPublication date: May 16th 2022Genres: Literary Fiction Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo. “A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken. This is … Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | THE MEMORY KEEPER OF KYIV

BOOK BLITZ | CRAVED BY A WOLF

Craved by a WolfFelicity HeatonPublication date: April 19th 2022Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Hella is one witch who is done with relationships. Having rid herself of a clingy nymph, she’s determined to stay single and savour everything her fae town in Geneva has to offer—with no strings attached. The trouble is, it turns out breaking up … Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | CRAVED BY A WOLF

BOOK BLITZ | LOVE’S LAST KISS

Love’s Last KissSharon Wray(a Deadly Force Novel)Publication date: May 17th 2022Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Is love worth risking everything for?Rose Guthrie, a reluctant erotic dancer, hasn’t trusted anyone since her parents’ death. Yet, to make money for her brother’s heart transplant, she agrees to deliver a sealed box to a mysterious buyer. Until the box—and … Continue reading BOOK BLITZ | LOVE’S LAST KISS