Category Archives: Happy Release Day

RELEASE BLITZ | THE FIRST TIME I SAW YOU

THE FIRST TIME I SAW YOU New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Friessens # 16 Genre: Contemporary Romance Publication Date: July 22, 2018 When Gabriel Friessen puts up an ad looking for a roommate, he never expects to meet a down-on-her-luck gorgeous single mom with a meddling family, a […]
Read More »

BOOK REVIEW \ HOMEWARD

HOMEWARD: The Mountain Man’s Babies Book 8 by Frankie Love (Goodreads Author)  4.44  ·   Rating details ·  9 Ratings  ·  7 Reviews Idaho is the last place a man like me would ever expect to find the woman of his dreams. But there she is, running a Bed & Breakfast, with her heart-shaped face and magnetic smile. And she has no idea who I […]
Read More »

RELEASE BLITZ | FREE TO DREAM

Today we have the release blitz for Tracey Jerald’s Free to Dream! We are so excited about this fantastic release—be sure to get your copy today! Title: FREE TO DREAM Author: Tracey Jerald Genre: Contemporary Romance About Free To Dream: Cassidy Freeman doesn’t believe dreams come true because every night her dreams trap her in […]
Read More »

BOOK REVIEW | DEATH ON THE MENU

Death on the Menu (Key West Food Critic Mystery #8) by Lucy Burdette (Goodreads Author)  4.33  ·  Rating details ·  46 Ratings  ·  35 Reviews Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier, national bestseller Lucy Burdette’s eighth Key West Food Critic mystery sees the return of fan-favorite food critic Hayley Snow, who must once again get to the bottom of a bitter […]
Read More »

RELEASE DAY BLITZ | DARK ALPHA’S HUNGER

We are beyond excited to be sharing the release day launch for Donna Grant’s DARK ALPHA’S HUNGER! DARK ALPHA’S HUNGER is the highly anticipated 6th installment of the Reapers series. If you’re a fan of paranormal romance, you’re going to want to get your hands on this! Purchase your copy of DARK ALPHA’S HUNGER today! […]
Read More »