Category Archives: Give Me Books Promotions

COVER REVEAL| CHERISHING THE GODDESS

Title: Cherishing the Goddess Author: Lucy Eden Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: Steamy Reads Photo: Lindee Robinson Models: Fatima Kojima & Jordan Guske Release Date: May 31, 2019 Blurb Billionaire CEO Alexander Wolfe has spent years putting in 120-hour weeks and adding zeroes to his net worth. But lately, work has left him feeling burnt […]
Read More »

COVER REVEAL| A DEBT OWED

Title: A Debt Owed Author: Clarissa Wild Genre: Dark Romance Cover Design: Clarissa Wild’s Booming Covers Release Date: May 27, 2019 Blurb My enemy’s daughter … offered to me as payment towards a debt. Now she’ll become my wife … my pet. I wasn’t always cold-hearted and vindictive. She made me that way. Charlotte Davis … […]
Read More »

COVER REVEAL| WILD THING

Title: Wild Thing Author: JA Huss Genre: Contemporary Romance (Captive Submissive/Forced Marriage) Cover Design: JA Huss Photo: Sara Eirew Release Date: May 13, 2019 Blurb Kidnapping her was the easy part. Now I’ve got to tame her. Runaway corporate princess, Lyssa Baylor, was born with a silver spoon in her mouth. But that’s not what I’ll […]
Read More »

COVER REVEAL| CUPIDS ANONYMOUS

Title: Cupids Anonymous Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Cover Design: British Empire Designs Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina […]
Read More »

COVER REVEAL|BOYS THAT TEASE

Title: Boys That Tease Series: Lords of Wildwood #1 Author: Betti Rosewood Genre: New Adult/Steamy Romance Cover Design: Louisa Maggio Release Date: June 3, 2019 Blurb We’re young. Privileged. Dirty. And we ruin lives for fun. She knew being the new girl at Wildwood would never be easy, considering who she is. But nobody warned […]
Read More »