Category Archives: Book Reviews

BOOK REVIEW | DEATH ON THE MENU

Death on the Menu (Key West Food Critic Mystery #8) by Lucy Burdette (Goodreads Author)  4.33  ·  Rating details ·  46 Ratings  ·  35 Reviews Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier, national bestseller Lucy Burdette’s eighth Key West Food Critic mystery sees the return of fan-favorite food critic Hayley Snow, who must once again get to the bottom of a bitter […]
Read More »

BLOG TOUR \ THE PROTECTOR

Today we have the blog tour for The Protector by HelenKay Dimon! Check it out and get your copy today! Title: The Protector: Author: HelenKay Dimon Genre Romantic Suspense About The Protector: Salvation, Pennsylvania. The commune located in the small town was advertised as a modern Utopia: a place to live, share, and learn with […]
Read More »

BLOG TOUR | A VICARAGE WEDDING

A Vicarage Wedding  Blurb: Rachel Holley has always dreamed of a wedding—the white dress, the fairy tale, and of course, the happily-ever-after. But when her fiancé breaks it off the night before, claiming she doesn’t love him, Rachel’s fairy tale ends in ashes.  Homeless, hopeless, and feeling like her life has been completely derailed, Rachel […]
Read More »

BOOK REVIEW | LONE STAR PRINCESS

Lone Star Princess (Castles of Dallas #2) by Lenora Worth (Goodreads Author)  3.71  ·   Rating details ·  38 Ratings  ·  31 Reviews Annabelle Castle is a rebel without a cause…until her stepsister, the head of the glamorous Castle Department store, offers her the chance of a lifetime. Too bad the opportunity to finally play a role in the Castle’s future comes with strings attached—the man […]
Read More »

BOOK REVIEW | CLAIMED BY THE KING

Claimed by the King by Lorelei Moone (Goodreads Author) really liked it 4.0  ·   Rating details ·  20 Ratings  ·  9 Reviews Abandoned by her people, a young woman was being sent to her doom.  Kelly was going to be a prisoner; a slave. At least that’s what she thought as she waited for the mysterious giants that lived on the Black Isles to claim […]
Read More »